WED 29 JULY - WEBINAR on Publishing your Doctoral Research

There are still a few places available for our free webinar on "How to Publish your Doctoral Research" on Wed 29 July (2.30pm EDT / 7.30pm BST / 8.30pm CET).
The panel will comprise Dr Jasmine Shadrack, formerly Senior Lecturer in Popular Music (Northampton), Dr Lyle Skains - Creative Digital Writer (Bangor), and Jess Farr-Cox - Editor (Bristol), who will give us the benefit of their authorial and editorial experience in publishing from theses, and will answer your questions which you can pose using the Zoom chat facility.
If you would like to attend, please mail us on info@ncis.org by Tuesday 28 July and we will mail yout the Zoom code. 

Contact us

National Coalition of Independent Scholars